Support us by Donating. Even a little matters.

Some quests offer rank up gems to use on champions only released in a specific year. You may find this list helpful if you want to know all champions’ release year.

Who Are 2015 Champions?

Champions Class
Hulkbuster Tech
Iron Patriot Tech
Iron-Man Tech
Kang Tech
Rocket Raccoon Tech
Star-Lord Tech
Ultron Tech
Vision (Age of Ultron)* Tech
Vision (Classic) Tech
War Machine Tech
Black Panther Skill
Black Widow Skill
Daredevil Skill
Daredevil (Classic) Skill
Elektra Skill
Hawkeye Skill
Moon Knight Skill
Punisher Skill
Winter Soldier Skill
Abomination Science
Ant-Man Science
Captain America Science
Captain America (WWII) Science
Electro Science
Hulk Science
Joe Fixit Science
Luke Cage Science
Rhino Science
Spider Gwen Science
Spiderman (Classic) Science
Yellowjacket Science
Dr. Strange Mystic
Guillotine Mystic
Iron Fist Mystic
Juggernaut Mystic
Magik Mystic
Scarlet Witch* Mystic
Thor (Jane Foster) Mystic
Unst. Colossus Mystic
Colossus Mutant
Cyclops (Red) Mutant
Deadpool Mutant
Deadpool (X-Force) Mutant
Magneto (red) Mutant
Magneto (white) Mutant
Storm Mutant
Wolverine* Mutant
Black Bolt Cosmic
Drax Cosmic
Gamora Cosmic
Groot Cosmic
Ms. Marvel Cosmic
Ronan Cosmic
Spiderman (Symbiote) Cosmic
Superior Iron-Man Cosmic
Thor Cosmic
Venom Cosmic

List of all 2016 Champions

Champions Class
Civil Warrior Tech
Howard the Duck Tech
Ultron (Classic) Tech
Agent venom Skill
Karnak Skill
Crossbones Skill
Falcon Skill
Black Panther (CW) Skill
Quake Science
She-Hulk Science
Red Hulk Science
Spiderman (Miles Morales) Science
Doctor Voodoo Mystic
Ghost Rider Mystic
Loki Mystic
Mordo Mystic
Rogue Mutant
Wolverine X-23 Mutant
Beast Mutant
Nightcrawler Mutant
Cyclops (Blue Team) Mutant
Gambit Mutant
Old-Man Logan Mutant
Kamala Khan Cosmic
Phoenix Cosmic
Thanos Cosmic
Hyperion Cosmic
Venompool Cosmic

What Champions Were Released in 2017

Champions Class
Vulture Tech
Green Goblin Tech
Punisher 2099 Tech
Yondu Tech
Doctor Octopus Tech
Nebula Tech
Spiderman (Stark) Tech
Kingpin Skill
Taskmaster Skill
Blade Skill
Gwenpool Skill
Thor Ragnarok Skill
MODOK Science
Dormammu Mystic
Mephisto Mystic
Morningstar Mystic
The Hood Mystic
Cable Mutant
Psylocke Mutant
Archangel Mutant
Iceman Mutant
Angela Cosmic
Hela Cosmic
Carnage Cosmic
King Groot Cosmic
Medusa Cosmic

Champions that were released in 2018

Champions Class
Ghost Tech
iron Man IW Tech
Sentinel Tech
Red Skull Tech
Ægon Skill
Korg Skill
Masacre Skill
Killmonger Skill
Night Thrasher Skill
Hulk Ragnarok Science
Void Science
Wasp Science
Captain America (IW) Science
Sentry Science
Symbiote Supreme Mystic
Omega Red Mutant
Sabretooth Mutant
Bishop Mutant
Domino Mutant
Goldpool Mutant
Emma Frost Mutant
Corvus Glaive Cosmic
Proxima Midnight Cosmic
The Champions Cosmic
Heimdall Cosmic
Venom the Duck Cosmic

All 2019 champions that have been released so far

Champions Class
Guillotine 2099 Tech
Mysterio Tech
Warlock Tech
Elsa Bloodstone Skill
Ronin Skill
Spiderman (Stealth Suit) Skill
Nick Fury Skill
Human Torch Science
Mister Fantastic Science
Thing Science
Invisible Woman Science
Black Widow (Claire Voyant Mystic
Doctor Doom Mystic
Diablo Mystic
Ebony Maw Mystic
Man-Thing Mystic
Namor Mutant
Havok Mutant
Mister Sinister Mutant
Sunspot Mutant
Annihilus Cosmic
Captain Marvel Cosmic
Cull Obsidian Cosmic
Silver Surfer Cosmic
Vision (Aarkus) Cosmic

Who Are 2020 Champions?

Champions Class
Mole Man Skill
Squirrel Girl Skill
Mojo Mystic
Sorcerer Supreme Mystic
Longshot Mystic
Storm (Pyramid X) Mutant
Wolverine (Weapon X) Mutant
Nova Cosmic
Terrax Cosmic
Black Widow (Deadly Origin) Skill
Red Guardian Science
Hit Monkey Skill
Tigra Mystic
Sasquatch Mystic
Guardian Tech
Dragon Man Mystic
Air Walker Cosmic
Apocalypse Mutant
Professor X Mutant
Red Goblin Cosmic
Cosmic Ghost Rider Cosmic
Hulk (Immortal) Science
Abomination (Immortal) Science
Spider-Ham Science

Who Are 2021 Champions?

Champions Class
Jubilee Mutant
Stryfe Mutant
Psycho-Man Tech
Super Skrull Cosmic
Odin Cosmic
Mangog Mystic